dimanche 31 mars 2013

Christ Bearer Radio Show Interview

"Christ Bearer drops in the KCTY 107.7 The City in Long Beach,CA. to discuss the reuniting of the Black Knights of Northstar. Recently renamed by the man who signed them ( The RZA), the West Coast Wu-Tang super group will know be known as Northstar on the Blackest Knight. Christ Bearer also discusses the new barber shop in North Long Beach properly titled Northstar Cuts. Of Course anyone who stops through "Liv In the City" comes correct with some freestyle. Freestyle includes Christ Bearer, Red Koolaid and The Rebirth of Rick James. Skarekrow also in the building. Make sure to tune in to Mike Livingston's radio show "Liv In the City." West Coast Killa Beez in the building!"

[Throwback] RZA On the cover of Aelle Magazine (Feb 2001)

samedi 30 mars 2013

Seven Point Sun Kings ft Solomon Childs & Eyes Low - Whisper

9th Prince & Dom Pachino - 3 Unreleased Tracks

9th Prince - Last Armageddon (Unreleased) 

9th Prince - Desert Eagle (Unreleased) 

Dom Pachino - All Eyez On Me (Unreleased)

jeudi 28 mars 2013

Twelve Reasons To Die Comic (Trailer)

Czarface - The Wake Up Show Promo

Raekwon ft Maino - To The Top

Mathematics - Prelude to The Answer (Mixtape)

Tracklist :

Men Of Respect (Made Men The Bloody Version) ft Raekwon, Eyes Low, Bad Luck, Method Man, Cappadonna & Termanology
02. Addiction ft Ali Vegas, Eyes low, Driz & Raphael Saadiq
03. Cowboys ft Eyes Low
04. It's Our Year ft Eyes Low
05. International Jones ft Eyes Low
06. Love And Loyalty ft Eyes Low & JNY
07. Gimmie Ur Love ft Eyes Low
08. If U Were Mine ft Eyes Low
09. Land Of My Dreams ft Eyes Low
10. Time 2 Shine ft Eyes Low & JNY
11. Face The Problems ft Wu Tang (Prod RZA)

jeudi 21 mars 2013

lundi 18 mars 2013

mardi 12 mars 2013

Ghostface Killah & Adrian Younge ft William Hart - Enemies All Around Me

Kinetic 9 - The Great Conjunction (Mixtape)

 Tracklist :

 01. Intro Drama (feat Jon Vegaz)
02. Real Spit Pt1 (feat Islord & Aslan)
03. Problems (feat Kap & Grimy)
04. Skit Afro Soldier (feat Leggezin Fin, Armel & Ho2fa)
05. Drugs - Old School
06. Breif Case Killer
07. Skit Run (feat Midaz)
08. Who You Know  (feat Christafire Rick Vega)
09. Shell  Bomb (feat Fienyx) (Prod 4th Disciple)

samedi 9 mars 2013

Ghostface Killah & Adrian Younge - Twelve Reasons To Die (Artwork & Tracklist)

Tracklist : 

 01. Beware Of The Stare
02. Rise Of The Black Suits
03. I Declare War
04. Blood On The Cobblestones
05. The Center Of Attraction
06. Enemies All Around Me
07. An Unexpected Call (The Set Up)
08. The Rise Of The Ghostface Killah
09. The Catastrophe
10. Murder Spree
11. The Sure Shot (Parts One & Two)
12. 12 Reasons To Die

mardi 5 mars 2013

Solomon Childs - Wu-Tang 4 Life 2 (Artwork & Tracklist)

Tracklist :

01. Stay Sheming ft Kite Status
02. That Could Be Us (Remix)
03. No Church In The Wild
04. Get This Money
05. Hottest In My City ft David Corry
06. Rolling In The Deep ft Makayla
07. Spin Off 
08. Real Hip Hop
09. Heavy
10. Circumcised
11. War
12. Where Do We Go From Here ?
13. Dont Tell Me, Show Me ft Day 26
14. International Love (Remix)
15. Free ft Prescilla
16. 2NYPD
17. Break My Heart (Remix) ft Rick Ross & Estelle

Ghostface Killah & Adrian Younge - The Sure Shot (Parts 1 & 2)

dimanche 3 mars 2013

[Throwback] Shyheim On the cover of L'Affiche Magazine (May 96)

Method Man Birthday Show @ Key Club Los Angeles

Method Man & Redman - Da Rockwilder

Method Man & RZA - Wu-Tang Clan Ain't Nuthin Ta Fuck Wit

What The Blood Clot

vendredi 1 mars 2013

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...