Tuesday, April 21, 2015

A.I.G., Shaka Amazulu The 7th ‎- A.I.G.7: The Holy Tablets (Se7en EP 1) (Artwork & Tracklist)


01. Deep Space (Supreme Pleasure #1)
02. High Definition
03. 36 First All Nighter (feat Supreme Just)
04. Today's Maths (feat Supreme Just)
05. Gangsta Talk (feat Napoleon & Solomon Childs)
06. B.U.T. (Born Universal Truth)
07. Supreme Pleasure II (feat Supreme Just & Holocaust)

 All Tracks produced by Darkim Be Allah

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...