Solomon Childs - Don't Ask Permission, Ask for Forgivenes (Artwork & Tracklist)

Tracklist :

01. Firestorm (Intro)
02. Hustle When I Hustle
03. All Lives Matter
04. Gods Willing
05. We Were Wrong (feat. Jus-P)
06. Butterfly Style
07. Dead Or Alive (feat. Cappadonna)
08. Destroy 2000 Years of Culture (The Sky's The Limit)
09. Wishin'
10. Make Your Heart Cry (feat. Hell Razah)
11. It Won't Be Long
12. Get the Fvck Out of My Head (feat. G-Clef)
13. I Need A Don
14. No Time (feat. Ksheen)
15. Flashback

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...